IPL 2017, First T20 SRH Vs RCB : SRH won by 35 runs

Chasing Sunrisers Hyderabad’s 207 for 4 wickets, Royal Challengers Bangalore lost by 35 runs in the opening T20 match of Indian Premier League 2017. Rashid Khan took two wickets on debut for defending champions SRH. It was the 10th match between SRH and RCB. Get full cricket score of Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *